Sunday Summary

My mathematizing wasn’t very impressive today. I:

  1. Read some pages on Gröbner bases in Dummit and Foote.
  2. Did some tutoring / tutor-related things.
  3. Spent some time figuring out some solutions from Hatcher.

Despite it being 3:30am, my game plan is to be up around 8am to make a trip to campus. While there, I plan to do the usual errand things, and to then lock myself in my office for 5-or-so hours and do some legit math things.

That means I need to take good resources there with me.

Peace.

One thought on “Sunday Summary

  1. Pingback: The Half-Week That Never Was | riemannian hunger

Leave a Reply

