Pre-Week 5, Post 1

This is a short little thing I’m throwing up here just to say a couple things:

  1. I exist.
  2. It’s been busy around this place.
  3. It’s been busy around my life.
  4. I owe you guys some stuff.

Re: The Last Item: I’ve got some moderating to do here. I’ve gotten a few comments on my Hatcher solutions pointing out that I’m really embarrassingly bad at topology. Rest assured: I’ve received your comments, I know how terrible I am, and I’ll be working to rectify the situation as soon as time permits.

Maybe I’ll have a follow-up to this later this evening.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

