Stopping in:

  1. I exist.
  2. The semester is winding down.
  3. Business is picking up.

So far this semester, I’ve had a bunch of exams (A’s on all of them), given two seminar talks (one “eh,” one worse than that), and I’ve made progress towards my advisor / candidacy situation. I still have more exams (blah), two more presentations (double blah), and some fellowship things to get done.

I’d like to say that in the midst of all this, I’ll stop by more, say more things, post more solutions, etc., but at the rate it’s going, I’ll likely not be back here until December something-er-other. 

I hope this finds everyone well and that the holidays treat you and yours particularly special.

Leave a Reply

