I’ve been quiet again, but not because I’m (immediately) falling into stagnancy: I’ve merely been focusing my energies on other things that have needed to be addressed for a while!

In this case, it’s the building of a new professional webpage. I haven’t done anything to one since 2012 (!!!) and it’s definitely way past time for that to happen. Heh.

Don’t worry, though: I’ve already bookmarked some interesting proofs and I’ve also been working on some new math (that may get a post or two at some point) when not running the usual new resident errands. Busy busy!

Yours in math…

Leave a Reply

